Rules: Admiral's Orders Cards
Your Admiral's Orders cards deploy on table for free, but only during your deploy phase and only if you occupy a battleground System. There can be only one Admiral's Orders on table at any time; when a new one is deployed, the previous one (no matter which player it belongs to) is placed in its owner's Used Pile. Many functions listed in the game text of Admiral's Orders cards apply to both players, instead of just to you or your opponent; if a particular sentence does not specifically apply to one player, then it applies to both.
<< Return to Rules Index